Uncategorized

Welcome to my Website!

Hey there! Thanks for stopping by The Penny Pinner. As the name suggests, this website features budget-friendly DIY projects that are easy to do and sure to satisfy!

My name is Shannon and I have been a self-proclaimed DIYer for quite a while, but up until now I have only shared my projects with my friends and family. I am hoping my website will give you the inspiration you need to get started on a project today…and make you happy! Feel free to ask me any questions along the way and let me know how things turn out for you! Happy DIYing!

Leave a Reply

